WEEKLY NEWSLETTER

Filed in Main School Newsletters | Posted on February 28, 2020


 WEEKLY NEWSLETTER – 28th February 2020 Future Events Monday 2nd March – Year 3/4 Swimming Thursday 5th March – World Book Day Friday 6th March – Reception Swimming Monday 9th March – Year 5/6 Swimming Thursday 12th March – Year 1 visit to Cardiff Castle Friday 13th March – Year 1/2 Swimming Monday 16th March […]

Read More

Early Years News and Events

Filed in Early Years Newsletters | Posted on February 27, 2020


Future Events Thursday 5th March World Book Day– Babies and Nursery Wear PJ’s and bring a bedtime story/ Pre-School come dressed as your favourite book character and bring the book to read. Friday 27th March Baby Unit ‘Stay and Play’ session 9am-10am. Friday 27th March last day of Spring Term-Pre-School only Monday 30th March until Thursday 9th April –Scamps […]

Read More

Weekly Newsletter

Filed in Main School Newsletters | Posted on February 20, 2020


 WEEKLY NEWSLETTER – 14th February 2020 Future Events Monday 24th February Year 5/6 Swimming Friday (not Tuesday) 28th February Year 1/2 Swimming Monday 2nd March Year 3/4 Swimming Thursday 5th March World Book Day Friday 6th March Reception Swimming Monday 9th March Year 5/6 Swimming Thursday 12th March Year 1 visit to Cardiff Castle Friday […]

Read More

Early Years News and Events

Filed in Early Years Newsletters | Posted on February 14, 2020


Future Events Thursday 5th March World Book Day– Babies and Nursery Wear PJ’s and bring a bedtime story/ Pre-School come dressed as your favourite book character and bring the book to read. Friday 27th March Baby Unit ‘Stay and Play’ session 9am-10am. Friday 27th March last day of Spring Term-Pre-School only Monday 30th March until Thursday 9th April –Scamps […]

Read More

Early Years News and Events

Filed in Early Years Newsletters | Posted on February 7, 2020


Future Events Friday 14th February finish for Half Term-Pre-School only Friday 27th March Baby Unit ‘Stay and Play’session 9am-10am. Friday 27th March last day of Spring Term-Pre-School only Monday 30th March until Thursday 9th April – Scamps for Pre-School Friday 10th until Monday 13th – Babies, Nursery and Scamps closed for Easter Weekend Tuesday 14th […]

Read More