Silverhill Staff

Jenifer Capper Headmistress
Julian Capper Principal and Bursar

Early Years

Sarah Harttrup Early Years Leader
Megan Lumbard Early Years Leader – Safe Guarding Officer
Sally Reynolds Early Years SENCO

Baby and Toddler Unit

Chloe Jefferies Early Years Practitioner
Courtney Powell Early Years Practitioner
Nicola Lee Room Leader
Claire McCarragher Early Years Practitioner
Sarah Brankin Early Years Practitioner
Lois Townsend Early Years Practitioner
Emma Osborne Early Years Practitioner
Lucy Morgan Early Years Assistant


Abby Baker Early Years Practitioner (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Hannah Lloyd Early Years Practitioner
Leanne McCarthy Early Years Practitioner
Lutz -Mae Happe Early Years Practitioner
Laura Dare-MConnell Room Leader (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Bonnie Kembrey Room Leader (Maternity Cover)
Martine Cole Early Years Practitioner
Bonnie Kembrey Early Years Practitioner
Eli Farler Early Years Practitioner
Megan Ball Early Years Practitioner
Rebecca Harbridge Early Years Practitioner
Hayley Tripp Early Years Practitioner
Isabelle Hancock Early Years Practitioner


Sue Allen Early Years Practitioner
Karen Barras Early Years Practitioner
Joanne Vile Early Years Practitioner
Jodie Warren Early Years Practitioner
Paula Mayers Early Years Practitioner/Bank Staff
Debbie Rose Early Years Practitioner
Kelly Symon Early Years Practitioner
Jan Denford Early Years Practitioner/Bank staff
Ross Curtis Volunteer Classroom Assistant

Main School

Debbie Dymock Year 2
Krissie Evans Year 1 & KS1 Co-ordinator
Janet Conner Year 2
Angela Bufton Year 3 & Co-ordinator for Art & Drama, Co-ordinator for Design Technology & Arts Mark Leader, Cross Curriculum
Laura Walters Year 3 & IT Co-ordinator
Jo Cooke Year 4, PE & Child Protection Officer/Assessment Administrator
Julia Shaw Year 5 Co-ordinator for History, Educational Therapist.
Josephine Brocklebank Year 5, Year 6 English, Year 6 IT, Literacy Co-ordinator, Spanish – Early Years & Key Stage 1
Rebecca Davis Year 6, Senior Mistress, Co-ordinator for Maths, Head of Pastoral Care
Martha Farrell Forest School Leader
France Bauduin French
Aaron Hill Guitar Specialist
Helen Anderson Key Stage 1 & 2 Teacher, Yr 4 English, Humanities and IT
Lisa Hutt Key Stage 1 Teacher
Caroline Pennington Year 2, Literacy Co-ordinator Key Stage 1, KS1 Co-ordinator
Georgina Claydon Music
Karen Armitage Reception
Zoë Paramore Reception
Nell Buckley Science Co-ordinator Key Stage 1 & 2
Lucy Wilcox Special Needs Co-ordinator
Rebecca Thompson Speech & Drama
Simon Watts Speech & Language Specialist
Zena Milsom Specialised Teaching Assistant
Anna Morgan Specialised Teaching Assistant & Library Co-ordinator
Tina Patrick Specialised Teaching Assistant
Lauren Peeke Specialised Teaching Assistant
Angela Price Specialised Teaching Assistant
Anita Taylor Specialised Teaching Assistant
Gary Stevens Sports Coach & PE

Support Staff

Carly Momber Accounts Assistant
Stefanie Edmonds Office Administrator
Jade Glanville Office Administrator – Currently on maternity leave
Karen Karadag Personal Assistant to the Headmistress
Roz Dando Office Administrator- Maternity Cover (Jan-July 20)
Karen Foxwell Assistant Bursar & Accounts Officer
Mike Conner Groundsman
Crispian Capper Estate Manager, Facilities Manager & Music
David Wigmore Facilities Assistant
Chris Morgan Facilities Manager – Fridays only
Pat Thornell Domestic Supervisor
Jennifer Ferris Domestic Assistant
Louise Worso Domestic Assistant
Lucy Bright Domestic Assistant

Catering services are provided by Thomas Franks