Term Dates

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Bank Holidays

Christmas Bank Holidays 25th December 2018 & 26th December 2018
New Year Bank Holiday 1st January 2019
Good Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Early May Bank Holiday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday 27th May 2019
Summer Bank Holiday 26th August 2019

Term Dates for 2018/2019


Term Grid 2018/19
(download)

Babies & Nursery

Open all year round with the exception of:

Monday 3rd September 2018 Inset Day
Friday 14th December 2018 12 noon finish
Christmas 24th December 2018
Re-opens Wednesday 2nd January 2019
1pm finish
Friday 12th July 2019 12 noon finish

From Pre-School onwards the following dates apply

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September Inset Day
Wednesday 5th September Term Starts
Friday 26th October to  Friday 2nd October (incl.) Half Term
Friday 14th December (Midday) Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January Term Starts
Friday 15th February Inset Day *
Monday 18th February
to Friday 22nd February (incl.)
Half Term
Friday 29th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Inset Day
Wednesday 24th April Term Starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May

Monday 27th May to
Friday 31st May (incl.)

Inset day

Half Term

Friday 12th July (Midday) Term Ends